PragmaticHeterogeneousProofread/.git
3 months agoadding some slander lol master origin/HEAD origin/master
Black Cloud [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 20:37:28 +0000 (16:37 -0400)]
adding some slander lol

3 months agoCreating a license file with gplv3
Oscar J Rodriguez [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 19:16:08 +0000 (15:16 -0400)]
Creating a license file with gplv3

3 months agoadded a partial list of errors
Black Cloud [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 19:08:03 +0000 (15:08 -0400)]
added a partial list of errors

3 months agoadding some structure
Black Cloud [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 17:10:09 +0000 (13:10 -0400)]
adding some structure

3 months agoStarting our journey of discovery
Black Cloud [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 16:41:45 +0000 (12:41 -0400)]
Starting our journey of discovery