VSCPweb/.git
2 months agoorganized the routers in 4 types master origin/HEAD origin/master
josuer08 [Wed, 5 Oct 2022 01:28:17 +0000 (21:28 -0400)]
organized the routers in 4 types

3 months agoMade a server struct with a handler implementation and some other stuff
josuer08 [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 22:42:36 +0000 (18:42 -0400)]
Made a server struct with a handler implementation and some other stuff

3 months agoadded multiple subrouters and middlewares
josuer08 [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 21:10:01 +0000 (17:10 -0400)]
added multiple subrouters and middlewares

3 months agoexample router
josuer08 [Tue, 30 Aug 2022 23:26:40 +0000 (19:26 -0400)]
example router

3 months agoInitial commit
Oscar J Rodriguez [Thu, 25 Aug 2022 17:01:31 +0000 (13:01 -0400)]
Initial commit