VSoRC/.git
3 months agolicense and readme master origin/HEAD origin/master
Black Cloud [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 23:51:58 +0000 (19:51 -0400)]
license and readme

2 years agoquitar el xterm addon
Josue Rodriguez [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 03:15:26 +0000 (23:15 -0400)]
quitar el xterm addon

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/josuer08/VSoRC
Oscar Rodriguez [Fri, 15 May 2020 22:37:26 +0000 (18:37 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/josuer08/VSoRC

2 years agotest 2020
Oscar Rodriguez [Fri, 15 May 2020 22:36:58 +0000 (18:36 -0400)]
test 2020

2 years agoset /root directory to find scripts
Felix Tejada [Mon, 4 May 2020 00:43:34 +0000 (20:43 -0400)]
set /root directory to find scripts

2 years agoquitando basura del index
Oscar J. Rodriguez B [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 22:12:12 +0000 (18:12 -0400)]
quitando basura del index

3 years agoDia de presentacion
Felix [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 08:51:11 +0000 (08:51 +0000)]
Dia de presentacion

3 years agoDocumentacion agregada - previo a la presentacion
Felix [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 22:44:41 +0000 (22:44 +0000)]
Documentacion agregada - previo a la presentacion

3 years agotable on topology views add and start router controller
Felix [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 01:39:40 +0000 (01:39 +0000)]
table on topology views add and start router controller

3 years agocambios camacho v1
Felix [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 01:50:49 +0000 (01:50 +0000)]
cambios camacho v1

3 years agosend command from the web
Felix [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 01:22:43 +0000 (01:22 +0000)]
send command from the web

3 years agobugs fixed
Felix [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 19:22:17 +0000 (19:22 +0000)]
bugs fixed

3 years agoSe empezo a trabajar la pagina access
Felix [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 22:54:09 +0000 (22:54 +0000)]
Se empezo a trabajar la pagina access

3 years agoNew buttons added on starter page
Felix [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 01:06:34 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
New buttons added on starter page

3 years agoadded new buttons
Felix [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 01:11:27 +0000 (01:11 +0000)]
added new buttons

3 years agoinitializer buttons done but missing some details
Felix [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 23:27:42 +0000 (23:27 +0000)]
initializer buttons done but missing some details

3 years agobin: mime, static ,and wscat added
VSORC [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 19:20:17 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
bin: mime, static ,and wscat added

3 years agopingall and placement commands done
Felix [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 05:42:22 +0000 (05:42 +0000)]
pingall and placement commands done

3 years agocontroller and vsorc data viewers done
Felix [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 01:08:47 +0000 (01:08 +0000)]
controller and vsorc data viewers done

3 years agoinstalled pty
VSORC [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 20:10:32 +0000 (16:10 -0400)]
installed pty

3 years agoxterm
VSORC [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 21:31:35 +0000 (17:31 -0400)]
xterm

3 years agosmall changes and modifications, also, some modules disapeareared in nod
Oscar J. Rodriguez B [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 21:30:38 +0000 (17:30 -0400)]
small changes and modifications, also, some modules disapeareared in nod

3 years agomods on starter
Oscar J. Rodriguez B [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 19:14:54 +0000 (15:14 -0400)]
mods on starter

3 years agostyle changes in the index
Oscar J. Rodriguez B [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 16:52:04 +0000 (11:52 -0500)]
style changes in the index

3 years agoautorefresh in the stats and minor color changes
Oscar J. Rodriguez B [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 15:57:16 +0000 (10:57 -0500)]
autorefresh in the stats and minor color changes

3 years agose hicieron detalles en starter
Felix [Sun, 3 Nov 2019 20:43:16 +0000 (20:43 +0000)]
se hicieron detalles en starter

3 years agocreate topo from web finished
Felix [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 01:29:23 +0000 (01:29 +0000)]
create topo from web finished

3 years agoStart and stop vsorc done (missing check start and stop controller)
VSORC [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 20:18:51 +0000 (16:18 -0400)]
Start and stop vsorc done (missing check start and stop controller)

3 years agodetallitos de stats
VSORC [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:14:51 +0000 (20:14 -0400)]
detallitos de stats

3 years agoSe trabajo mas en la vista de stats
VSORC [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 22:26:00 +0000 (18:26 -0400)]
Se trabajo mas en la vista de stats

3 years agoPrimeros pasos en la pagina de estadisticas, para esto en index.js cree una nueva...
Felix [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:02:26 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
Primeros pasos en la pagina de estadisticas, para esto en index.js cree una nueva ruta llamada listswitch

3 years agose intento agregar encender el vsorc desde la web
VSORC [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:21:38 +0000 (20:21 -0400)]
se intento agregar encender el vsorc desde la web

3 years agoinstalled websocket module (unnecesary) and mod
VSORC [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 19:35:03 +0000 (15:35 -0400)]
installed websocket module (unnecesary) and mod

3 years agoWebsocket
Felix [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 16:58:55 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
Websocket

3 years agofgcfggtf
VSORC [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 01:45:00 +0000 (21:45 -0400)]
fgcfggtf

3 years agochanged ths script to spawn in the index.js
Oscar J. Rodriguez B [Thu, 3 Oct 2019 20:29:18 +0000 (16:29 -0400)]
changed ths script to spawn in the index.js

3 years agoPila de basura, seguro tiene problemas
VSORC [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 01:27:45 +0000 (21:27 -0400)]
Pila de basura, seguro tiene problemas

3 years agoAdded images and made the visualizator work
VSORC [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 01:15:38 +0000 (21:15 -0400)]
Added images and made the visualizator work

3 years agoAll new aditions to topology
VSORC [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:25:42 +0000 (20:25 -0400)]
All new aditions to topology

3 years agoMajor changes in visuals of most of the project
Oscar J. Rodriguez B [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 13:46:19 +0000 (09:46 -0400)]
Major changes in visuals of most of the project

3 years agofirst change to stats and topology maker(actually, tap)
Oscar J. Rodriguez B [Fri, 20 Sep 2019 23:39:46 +0000 (19:39 -0400)]
first change to stats and topology maker(actually, tap)

3 years agoadded some temporal archives for checking new web pages
Oscar J. Rodriguez B [Fri, 20 Sep 2019 23:23:16 +0000 (19:23 -0400)]
added some temporal archives for checking new web pages

3 years agoRouter mods
Oscar J. Rodriguez B [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:50:58 +0000 (10:50 -0400)]
Router mods

3 years agoaded new pages and minor changes in the head and header
Oscar J. Rodriguez B [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:28:32 +0000 (10:28 -0400)]
aded new pages and minor changes in the head and header

3 years agoHamburguer menu, actualizacion
Oscar J. Rodriguez B [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 18:58:16 +0000 (14:58 -0400)]
Hamburguer menu, actualizacion

3 years agoHay que modificar el index para que no pida la tabla de alumnos
Oscar J. Rodriguez B [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 13:51:28 +0000 (09:51 -0400)]
Hay que modificar el index para que no pida la tabla de alumnos

3 years agoreadme mod
Oscar J. Rodriguez B [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 14:32:44 +0000 (10:32 -0400)]
readme mod

3 years agoUpdate README.md
josuer08 [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 14:30:05 +0000 (10:30 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoDeletion of web.ejs and its routes
Oscar J. Rodriguez B [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 14:27:34 +0000 (10:27 -0400)]
Deletion of web.ejs and its routes

3 years agoreadme
Oscar J. Rodriguez B [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 14:14:00 +0000 (10:14 -0400)]
readme

3 years agocommit inicial
Oscar J. Rodriguez B [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 14:06:02 +0000 (10:06 -0400)]
commit inicial