crowdnode.js/.git
5 months ago1.6.0 main origin/HEAD origin/main v1.6.0
AJ ONeal [Mon, 4 Jul 2022 16:45:10 +0000 (10:45 -0600)]
1.6.0

5 months agodoc: add missing % to output origin/typos-and-docs
AJ ONeal [Wed, 29 Jun 2022 06:39:55 +0000 (00:39 -0600)]
doc: add missing % to output

5 months agodocs: add official CrowdNode docs to help output
AJ ONeal [Wed, 29 Jun 2022 06:25:35 +0000 (00:25 -0600)]
docs: add official CrowdNode docs to help output

5 months agorefactor: restructure list and balance output origin/keys-and-balances
AJ ONeal [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 17:59:19 +0000 (11:59 -0600)]
refactor: restructure list and balance output

5 months ago1.5.1 v1.5.1
AJ ONeal [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 15:52:04 +0000 (09:52 -0600)]
1.5.1

5 months agofix(stake): set generated/imported key as default for all actions
AJ ONeal [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 15:51:55 +0000 (09:51 -0600)]
fix(stake): set generated/imported key as default for all actions

5 months agochore: bump submodule
AJ ONeal [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 00:42:11 +0000 (18:42 -0600)]
chore: bump submodule

5 months ago1.5.0 v1.5.0
AJ ONeal [Sat, 25 Jun 2022 12:36:07 +0000 (06:36 -0600)]
1.5.0

5 months agorefactor: lift some arg and state mangement
AJ ONeal [Sat, 25 Jun 2022 12:36:01 +0000 (06:36 -0600)]
refactor: lift some arg and state mangement

5 months agofeat+fixes: add stake command, await all-the-things, lift process.exit() origin/one-command
AJ ONeal [Sat, 25 Jun 2022 12:24:22 +0000 (06:24 -0600)]
feat+fixes: add stake command, await all-the-things, lift process.exit()

5 months agorefactor!: signal that the user chose to not have a passphrase with 'NONE' as the... origin/fix-prompt
AJ ONeal [Sat, 25 Jun 2022 09:25:21 +0000 (03:25 -0600)]
refactor!: signal that the user chose to not have a passphrase with 'NONE' as the shadow file contents

5 months agofix: don't re-run encrypt, delete shadow on decrypt
AJ ONeal [Sat, 25 Jun 2022 09:24:07 +0000 (03:24 -0600)]
fix: don't re-run encrypt, delete shadow on decrypt

5 months agofix: use correct prompt for existing passhprases
AJ ONeal [Sat, 25 Jun 2022 07:42:25 +0000 (01:42 -0600)]
fix: use correct prompt for existing passhprases

5 months ago1.4.0 origin/bump v1.4.0
AJ ONeal [Sat, 25 Jun 2022 07:07:09 +0000 (01:07 -0600)]
1.4.0

5 months agochore: update submodules
AJ ONeal [Sat, 25 Jun 2022 07:06:57 +0000 (01:06 -0600)]
chore: update submodules

5 months agofeat: add 'mini' (double quad-blocks) ascii QR output origin/mini-qr
AJ ONeal [Sat, 25 Jun 2022 06:54:54 +0000 (00:54 -0600)]
feat: add 'mini' (double quad-blocks) ascii QR output

5 months agofeat: update to 'micro' (quad-block) QR terminal output
AJ ONeal [Sat, 25 Jun 2022 06:27:10 +0000 (00:27 -0600)]
feat: update to 'micro' (quad-block) QR terminal output

5 months agofix: use DASH, not DUFF for QR amount origin/fix-qr-amount
AJ ONeal [Sat, 25 Jun 2022 05:06:04 +0000 (23:06 -0600)]
fix: use DASH, not DUFF for QR amount

5 months agodocs: update links
AJ ONeal [Thu, 23 Jun 2022 21:14:01 +0000 (15:14 -0600)]
docs: update links

5 months agochore: move cli to submodule
AJ ONeal [Thu, 23 Jun 2022 21:11:18 +0000 (15:11 -0600)]
chore: move cli to submodule

5 months agochore: remove cli (for submodule)
AJ ONeal [Thu, 23 Jun 2022 21:10:42 +0000 (15:10 -0600)]
chore: remove cli (for submodule)

5 months agodocs: simplify intro instructions
AJ ONeal [Thu, 23 Jun 2022 20:55:04 +0000 (14:55 -0600)]
docs: simplify intro instructions

5 months agodocs: update README.md
AJ ONeal [Thu, 23 Jun 2022 20:53:00 +0000 (14:53 -0600)]
docs: update README.md

5 months agodocs: remove optional keyfile
AJ ONeal [Thu, 23 Jun 2022 18:46:37 +0000 (12:46 -0600)]
docs: remove optional keyfile

5 months ago1.3.1 origin/store-keys v1.3.1
AJ ONeal [Thu, 23 Jun 2022 11:03:51 +0000 (05:03 -0600)]
1.3.1

5 months agodocs: update CLI docs (and add --plain-text flag)
AJ ONeal [Thu, 23 Jun 2022 11:03:42 +0000 (05:03 -0600)]
docs: update CLI docs (and add --plain-text flag)

5 months ago1.3.0 v1.3.0
AJ ONeal [Thu, 23 Jun 2022 10:52:28 +0000 (04:52 -0600)]
1.3.0

5 months agofeat: fully managed, encrypted staking keys
AJ ONeal [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 07:28:42 +0000 (01:28 -0600)]
feat: fully managed, encrypted staking keys

5 months ago1.2.0 v1.2.0
AJ ONeal [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 07:05:33 +0000 (01:05 -0600)]
1.2.0

5 months agofeat(cli): add load subcommand
AJ ONeal [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 07:05:23 +0000 (01:05 -0600)]
feat(cli): add load subcommand

5 months agofeat: add CrowdNode.stakeMinimum (Đ0.5), as per terms
AJ ONeal [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 06:33:05 +0000 (00:33 -0600)]
feat: add CrowdNode.stakeMinimum (Đ0.5), as per terms

5 months agochore: remove superfluous .then
AJ ONeal [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 06:30:29 +0000 (00:30 -0600)]
chore: remove superfluous .then

5 months agofix(generate): use Duff, not Dash... uhg 🤦‍♂️
AJ ONeal [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 06:28:57 +0000 (00:28 -0600)]
fix(generate): use Duff, not Dash... uhg 🤦‍♂️

5 months ago1.1.0 v1.1.0
AJ ONeal [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 05:47:20 +0000 (23:47 -0600)]
1.1.0

5 months agofeat: make Dash formatting consistent
AJ ONeal [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 05:43:26 +0000 (23:43 -0600)]
feat: make Dash formatting consistent

5 months agofeat: show crowdnode stake with 'status'
AJ ONeal [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 05:42:14 +0000 (23:42 -0600)]
feat: show crowdnode stake with 'status'

5 months agotest: script to test full workflow
AJ ONeal [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 05:20:15 +0000 (23:20 -0600)]
test: script to test full workflow

5 months agofeat!: redenominate Dash/Duff and Percent/Permille for CLI, fix incorrect accept...
AJ ONeal [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 05:20:00 +0000 (23:20 -0600)]
feat!: redenominate Dash/Duff and Percent/Permille for CLI, fix incorrect accept estimate

5 months agodocs: make it clear that npm vs npx is either or
AJ ONeal [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 03:06:57 +0000 (21:06 -0600)]
docs: make it clear that npm vs npx is either or

5 months ago1.0.3 v1.0.3
AJ ONeal [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 11:35:54 +0000 (05:35 -0600)]
1.0.3

5 months agofix(http-rpc): use before init, off by onearg
AJ ONeal [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 11:35:50 +0000 (05:35 -0600)]
fix(http-rpc): use before init, off by onearg

5 months agofix: output signup status, not function string
AJ ONeal [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 11:27:31 +0000 (05:27 -0600)]
fix: output signup status, not function string

5 months ago1.0.2 v1.0.2
AJ ONeal [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 11:04:43 +0000 (05:04 -0600)]
1.0.2

5 months agobuild(npm): include ./lib/, ./bin/, etc
AJ ONeal [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 11:04:41 +0000 (05:04 -0600)]
build(npm): include ./lib/, ./bin/, etc

5 months agochore(cli): bump version cli-v1.0.1
AJ ONeal [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 11:00:48 +0000 (05:00 -0600)]
chore(cli): bump version

5 months agochore(cli): bump deps
AJ ONeal [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 10:59:17 +0000 (04:59 -0600)]
chore(cli): bump deps

5 months ago1.0.1 v1.0.1
AJ ONeal [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 10:56:44 +0000 (04:56 -0600)]
1.0.1

5 months agochore: npm audit fix
AJ ONeal [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 10:56:35 +0000 (04:56 -0600)]
chore: npm audit fix

5 months agofeat: a pretty decent, tested, working SDK + CLI
AJ ONeal [Tue, 14 Jun 2022 07:21:35 +0000 (01:21 -0600)]
feat: a pretty decent, tested, working SDK + CLI

5 months agoinitial commit
AJ ONeal [Sun, 12 Jun 2022 09:25:25 +0000 (03:25 -0600)]
initial commit

6 months agoInitial commit
AJ ONeal [Fri, 3 Jun 2022 03:23:10 +0000 (21:23 -0600)]
Initial commit