dotfiles/.git
10 months agomassive update, probably broken main origin/HEAD origin/main
josuer08 [Thu, 13 Jan 2022 08:21:44 +0000 (03:21 -0500)]
massive update, probably broken

14 months agominimal adjustments
josuer08 [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 16:33:19 +0000 (12:33 -0400)]
minimal adjustments

14 months ago.gitignore added
josuer08 [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 16:09:23 +0000 (12:09 -0400)]
.gitignore added

20 months agogetprice
Josuer08 [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 20:26:18 +0000 (16:26 -0400)]
getprice

21 months agosome minimal moves
Josuer08 [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 23:24:19 +0000 (18:24 -0500)]
some minimal moves

21 months agogoodbye stuff
Josuer08 [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 14:23:24 +0000 (09:23 -0500)]
goodbye stuff

21 months agoefficient vim config
Josuer08 [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 03:11:26 +0000 (22:11 -0500)]
efficient vim config

21 months agoMinor vim changes and bashrc repair
Josuer08 [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 02:47:57 +0000 (21:47 -0500)]
Minor vim changes and bashrc repair

21 months agogoodbye stuff
Josuer08 [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 02:11:30 +0000 (21:11 -0500)]
goodbye stuff

21 months agoNew searcher without plugin
Josuer08 [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 19:40:05 +0000 (14:40 -0500)]
New searcher without plugin

21 months agoedit function and some minor stuff
Josuer08 [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 00:26:19 +0000 (19:26 -0500)]
edit function and some minor stuff

21 months agosome deletions
Josuer08 [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 22:40:02 +0000 (17:40 -0500)]
some deletions

21 months agominor adjustment to readme
Josuer08 [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 22:36:01 +0000 (17:36 -0500)]
minor adjustment to readme

21 months agonew readme
Josuer08 [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 22:33:57 +0000 (17:33 -0500)]
new readme

21 months agobashrc separated into files
Josuer08 [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 22:12:18 +0000 (17:12 -0500)]
bashrc separated into files

21 months ago.bashrc added FZF
Josuer08 [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 18:50:30 +0000 (13:50 -0500)]
.bashrc added FZF

21 months agofzf added to the bashrc
Josuer08 [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 15:22:18 +0000 (10:22 -0500)]
fzf added to the bashrc

22 months agoautocommand for vim relative to normal numbers
Josuer08 [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 23:41:48 +0000 (18:41 -0500)]
autocommand for vim relative to normal numbers

22 months agoadded telescope support, needs fd and bat and ripgrep
Josuer08 [Sat, 6 Feb 2021 22:15:50 +0000 (17:15 -0500)]
added telescope support, needs fd and bat and ripgrep

22 months agoinit.vim cut into plugins
Josuer08 [Sat, 6 Feb 2021 19:31:45 +0000 (14:31 -0500)]
init.vim cut into  plugins

22 months agominimal changes
Josuer08 [Sat, 6 Feb 2021 15:55:18 +0000 (10:55 -0500)]
minimal changes

22 months agoCleanup for stow ---STOW
Josuer08 [Sat, 6 Feb 2021 15:40:02 +0000 (10:40 -0500)]
Cleanup for stow ---STOW

22 months agoJust deleted another, folder because new repo
Oscar J Rodriguez [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 16:14:06 +0000 (11:14 -0500)]
Just deleted another, folder because new repo

22 months agoDeleted a folder, just uploaded it to a new repo
Oscar J Rodriguez [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 16:13:11 +0000 (11:13 -0500)]
Deleted a folder, just uploaded it to a new repo

22 months agoA new blob, dont mind
Oscar J Rodriguez [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 16:04:49 +0000 (11:04 -0500)]
A new blob, dont mind

23 months agoGiant blob of minor changes
Josue Rodriguez [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 01:25:20 +0000 (20:25 -0500)]
Giant blob of minor changes

2 years agoupdate readme
Oscar J Rodriguez [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 18:45:23 +0000 (14:45 -0400)]
update readme

2 years agoActualizacion maquina principal
Josue Rodriguez [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 18:35:17 +0000 (14:35 -0400)]
Actualizacion maquina principal

2 years agoInitial commit
Oscar J Rodriguez [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 18:26:39 +0000 (14:26 -0400)]
Initial commit