hotformathCLI/.git
3 months agoCreate LICENSE.md master origin/HEAD origin/master
Oscar J Rodriguez [Wed, 24 Aug 2022 20:53:42 +0000 (16:53 -0400)]
Create LICENSE.md

3 months agoremove old release linux
josuer08 [Wed, 24 Aug 2022 20:46:22 +0000 (16:46 -0400)]
remove old release

3 months agotypo
Oscar J Rodriguez [Wed, 24 Aug 2022 20:29:40 +0000 (16:29 -0400)]
typo

3 months agoadded gif
josuer08 [Wed, 24 Aug 2022 20:25:26 +0000 (16:25 -0400)]
added gif

3 months agoreupload
josuer08 [Wed, 24 Aug 2022 20:10:59 +0000 (16:10 -0400)]
reupload

3 months agoreupload
josuer08 [Wed, 24 Aug 2022 20:07:32 +0000 (16:07 -0400)]
reupload

3 months agoadded logo.png
josuer08 [Wed, 24 Aug 2022 20:03:47 +0000 (16:03 -0400)]
added logo.png

3 months agoREADME.md creation
Oscar J Rodriguez [Wed, 24 Aug 2022 20:06:11 +0000 (16:06 -0400)]
README.md creation

3 months agodeleted unnecesary file
josuer08 [Wed, 24 Aug 2022 19:17:04 +0000 (15:17 -0400)]
deleted unnecesary file

3 months agoanother chunk lol, it is functional already
josuer08 [Wed, 10 Aug 2022 03:25:36 +0000 (23:25 -0400)]
another chunk lol, it is functional already

3 months agofirst chunk
Black Cloud [Wed, 10 Aug 2022 01:32:46 +0000 (21:32 -0400)]
first chunk