langlearn/.git
21 months agoMerge pull request #4 from MaximumGeeker/game_of_life master origin/HEAD origin/master
Oscar J Rodriguez [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 23:05:41 +0000 (18:05 -0500)]
Merge pull request #4 from MaximumGeeker/game_of_life

Adding small game of life example in Lua.

21 months agoAdding small game of life example in Lua.
MaximumGeeker [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 03:42:53 +0000 (03:42 +0000)]
Adding small game of life example in Lua.

21 months agoMerge pull request #3 from MaximumGeeker/master
Oscar J Rodriguez [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 14:27:12 +0000 (09:27 -0500)]
Merge pull request #3 from MaximumGeeker/master

Added fizzbuzz and hanoi towers examples in Lua

21 months agoAdded Lua towers_of_hanoi example
No-one-you-know [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 05:15:00 +0000 (05:15 +0000)]
Added Lua towers_of_hanoi example

21 months agoAdded Lua fizzbuzz example
No-one-you-know [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 05:14:37 +0000 (05:14 +0000)]
Added Lua fizzbuzz example

2 years agoCreate pull_request_template.md
Oscar J Rodriguez [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 15:21:39 +0000 (10:21 -0500)]
Create pull_request_template.md

2 years agoUpdate issue templates
Oscar J Rodriguez [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 15:17:16 +0000 (10:17 -0500)]
Update issue templates

2 years agoCreate LICENSE
Oscar J Rodriguez [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 15:15:54 +0000 (10:15 -0500)]
Create LICENSE

Agregada la licencia de GNU que no permite usar el software de forma closed source

2 years agoCreate CONTRIBUTING.md
Oscar J Rodriguez [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 15:11:26 +0000 (10:11 -0500)]
Create CONTRIBUTING.md

2 years agoDelete launch.json
Oscar J Rodriguez [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 15:09:30 +0000 (10:09 -0500)]
Delete launch.json

2 years agoCreate CODE_OF_CONDUCT.md
Oscar J Rodriguez [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 15:08:50 +0000 (10:08 -0500)]
Create CODE_OF_CONDUCT.md

2 years agoOrganizando documentos
Josue Rodriguez [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 15:22:37 +0000 (10:22 -0500)]
Organizando documentos

2 years agoMerge pull request #2 from DrakoPD/master
Oscar J Rodriguez [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 15:19:15 +0000 (10:19 -0500)]
Merge pull request #2 from DrakoPD/master

FizzBuzz

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from domielias/adding-fizzbuzz-problem
Oscar J Rodriguez [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 15:18:46 +0000 (10:18 -0500)]
Merge pull request #1 from domielias/adding-fizzbuzz-problem

FizzBuzz problem

2 years agoDeleted .vscode
Emmanuel M. Gonzalez [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 23:54:51 +0000 (19:54 -0400)]
Deleted .vscode

2 years agoFizzBuzz
Emmanuel M. Gonzalez [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 21:16:01 +0000 (17:16 -0400)]
FizzBuzz

2 years agoadding fizzbuz problem solution in C
Elias Rodriguez [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 20:35:21 +0000 (16:35 -0400)]
adding fizzbuz problem solution in C

2 years agofisrt readme
Josue Rodriguez [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 19:04:56 +0000 (14:04 -0500)]
fisrt readme

2 years agosome project ideas
Josue Rodriguez [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 18:44:49 +0000 (13:44 -0500)]
some project ideas

2 years agofirst commit
Josue Rodriguez [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 18:36:31 +0000 (13:36 -0500)]
first commit