oneliner/.git
23 months agoNew example that can get you colors on the web main origin/HEAD origin/main
Josuer08 [Wed, 16 Dec 2020 16:59:22 +0000 (11:59 -0500)]
New example that can get you colors on the web

22 months agobye bye lola
Josuer08 [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 02:34:52 +0000 (21:34 -0500)]
bye bye lola

22 months agohe creado lola
Josuer08 [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 02:33:00 +0000 (21:33 -0500)]
he creado lola

23 months agoYES I KNOW
Oscar J Rodriguez [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 04:29:25 +0000 (23:29 -0500)]
YES I KNOW

23 months agoActual job done in the readme.
Oscar J Rodriguez [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 04:25:25 +0000 (23:25 -0500)]
Actual job done in the readme.

23 months agoCreate test.sh
Oscar J Rodriguez [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 04:14:20 +0000 (23:14 -0500)]
Create test.sh

23 months agoCreated oneliner.sh
Oscar J Rodriguez [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 04:12:24 +0000 (23:12 -0500)]
Created oneliner.sh

23 months agoInitial commit
Oscar J Rodriguez [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 04:10:05 +0000 (23:10 -0500)]
Initial commit