speedtestpy/.git
2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from josuer08/Minor-fixes master origin/HEAD origin/master
junior-dev [Sat, 17 Oct 2020 13:21:04 +0000 (09:21 -0400)]
Merge pull request #1 from josuer08/Minor-fixes

Fixed description and code for this amazing project

2 years agoFixed description and code for this amazing project origin/Minor-fixes
Josue Rodriguez [Sat, 17 Oct 2020 03:01:21 +0000 (23:01 -0400)]
Fixed description and code for this amazing project

2 years agotercer commit
dopdev-del [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 23:24:30 +0000 (19:24 -0400)]
tercer commit

2 years agoCreate README.md
dopdev-del [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 23:05:20 +0000 (19:05 -0400)]
Create README.md

2 years agocreado gitignore
dopdev-del [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 21:24:23 +0000 (17:24 -0400)]
creado gitignore

2 years agoprimer commit
dopdev-del [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 21:16:15 +0000 (17:16 -0400)]
primer commit