vsorcdistro/.git
5 months agoUpdate and rename MantenerFIFO to MantenerFIFO.md master origin/HEAD origin/master
Oscar J Rodriguez [Wed, 29 Jun 2022 01:45:47 +0000 (21:45 -0400)]
Update and rename MantenerFIFO to MantenerFIFO.md

Just changed the format so it is more readable

2 years agocommented unused variables
Felix Tejada [Mon, 4 May 2020 00:41:04 +0000 (20:41 -0400)]
commented unused variables

3 years agoDia de presentacion
Felix [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 08:50:24 +0000 (08:50 +0000)]
Dia de presentacion

3 years agopervio a la presentacion
Felix [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 23:41:32 +0000 (23:41 +0000)]
pervio a la presentacion

3 years agonew scripts written
Felix [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 01:41:45 +0000 (01:41 +0000)]
new scripts written

3 years agostart web server from beginnig
Felix [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 01:50:00 +0000 (01:50 +0000)]
start web server from beginnig

3 years agopre final lap
Felix [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 01:05:39 +0000 (01:05 +0000)]
pre final lap

3 years agomajor bir commit not sure 2
Felix [Sat, 23 Nov 2019 21:20:52 +0000 (21:20 +0000)]
major bir commit not sure 2

3 years agomajor update not sure
Felix [Sat, 23 Nov 2019 21:16:33 +0000 (21:16 +0000)]
major update not sure

3 years agoREADME written
Felix [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:43:25 +0000 (00:43 +0000)]
README written

3 years agoScripts placed on scripts directory
Felix [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:22:10 +0000 (00:22 +0000)]
Scripts placed on scripts directory

3 years agobacking up
Felix [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 23:21:08 +0000 (23:21 +0000)]
backing up

3 years agoSe reinstalo ryu para configurar STP y que el restAPI no sea publico(127.0.0.1)
Felix [Fri, 8 Nov 2019 00:35:00 +0000 (00:35 +0000)]
Se reinstalo ryu para configurar STP y que el restAPI no sea publico(127.0.0.1)

3 years agoEl precompiler esta avanzado, ahora solo con crear el archivo data con el lenguaje...
Felix [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 06:17:14 +0000 (07:17 +0100)]
El precompiler esta avanzado, ahora solo con crear el archivo data con el lenguaje vsorc se puede arrancar la topologia

3 years agoadded cleaner and precompiler
josuer08 [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 20:46:15 +0000 (16:46 -0400)]
added cleaner and precompiler

3 years agosecond try
Felix [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 20:09:24 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
second try

3 years agoprimera publicacion
Felix [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 19:47:41 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
primera publicacion